Getting it All In (2014)

Pink_Reflect_DCS9432seasideFxLo

Superintendent’s Cottage at Seaside Regional Center — Waterford, Connecticut

Well, most of it any way…one of two very pink bathrooms upstairs at the cottage. This is also part one of my version of the classic Where’s Waldo?..I’m calling Where’s Robbo? – No, I did not escape this capture.

Nikon D610 FX

For an article on how I shoot abandoned spaces click HERE

13 responses to “Getting it All In (2014)

  1. It would be cool if the floor was white, everything was white, and one pink wall was the focus of the room. I like how there is a lot of blue in that particular pink. It’s less Pepto-Bismol-ish than it might have been. That’s my room design critique. 😉

    I like how you composed this shot, Robert, to make the most of it.

Leave a Reply

