Neoplasticism (2014)

Neoplasticism (2014)

Shop Windows at Hendey Company – Torrington, Connecticut

Aside from cropping and a levels adjust, this is pretty much a straight shot out of my camera – inside the Hendey building looking out.

Nikon D80

Visit my website: http://www.digital-infrared.com

infraredrobert

12 responses to “Neoplasticism (2014)

  1. Great photo Robert! 😀 That little red tile really breaks the continuity of the motives and makes a statement. I wish you a 2015 like that, bold, brave and making a difference! My best wishes from a snowy Austria! 😀

    • I see you are in an area of snow – no snow here yet – just getting bitterly cold – no sub-zero yet, but I’m sure that is to come. I hope for the same in the coming year – I just need to get out of my funk.

Leave a Reply

