In Too Deep (2014)

Prelim_0061FXLo

Hotchkiss Brothers Company — Torrington, Connecticut

How I spent my Christmas day, or Maybe this isn’t such a good idea…The spring in the floorboards and the creaking of the wooden timbers in the wind I took as a sign that this was as far as I should attempt my exploration on this structure.

Nikon D80

21 responses to “In Too Deep (2014)

    • Thank Lisa, I did not stay inside for too long after assessing the situation – yes, we got about 12″ of snow and it has been cold, but it was light and powdery so all is well here.

  1. A stunning image, Robert! I am glad the storm hasn’t caused too many problems for you. I was thinking of you today as I read the weather predictions for Connecticut.

Leave a Reply

