In the Middle of Things (2015)

Central_0242Lo

Cottage at Letchworth Village — Thiells, New York

“Trying to make some sense of it all, – But I can see it makes no sense at all – Is it cool to go to sleep on the floor? – ‘Cause I don’t think that I can take anymore – Clowns to left of me, jokers to the right, – Here I am, stuck in the middle with you…” by Gerry Rafferty and Joe Egan

Nikon D80 

In a Different Light book

Letchworth Village

13 responses to “In the Middle of Things (2015)

  1. Ah yes! A golden oldie…but that big crack on the floor makes me think you could fall through it at any minute. I’ve seen too many Roadrunner cartoons 😉 Great shot and is that a medical exam table?

    • Thank you Cybele – There was such a wealth of raw material here to work with…I was just lucky to not be bothered by any law enforcement. I was my usual unaffected self while touring the place.

Leave a Reply

