We All Fall Down (2015)

Rotunda_0200Lo

Cottage at Letchworth Village — Thiells, New York

“Ring around the Rosey, A pocket full of posies, Ashes, Ashes, We all fall down.”  One of many not so innocent nursery rhymes sung to the children here.

Nikon D80 

In a Different Light book

Letchworth Village

27 responses to “We All Fall Down (2015)

  1. I love what Melinda said….it’s exactly what I was thinking. And I had never really thought of the meaning of that little song I used to sing but glad to know of its origin.

  2. It fascinated me when I realized how those old nursery rhymes were about darker things like sickness. Great photos Robert!

Leave a Reply

