Too Much (2015)

TackCombo_DSC3753_4_5_6_PMLo

Abandoned Farm — Western New York

I cannot overstate how much accumulated stuff there was in this barn – complicating my thought process on exactly what to shoot. This location proved to be my most challenging shoot in quite some time. Tomorrow, we head into the house that goes with the barn.

Nikon D800 FX

For a gallery of images only, please visit my portfolio site HERE.

Chautauqua County, New York

22 responses to “Too Much (2015)

  1. I agree with Asley’s comment – I’m enjoying this series too – I can understand what you mean – there is SO much stuff and difficult to focus (excuse the pun) – very well done 🙂

  2. It looks exciting – and overwhelming!
    I am excited to see what it looked like inside the house.
    You have – once again – found “gold”!

  3. It’s really shocking that someone hasn’t hauled that stuff out of there and put it up for sale. Looks like a treasure trove of crap and many something valuable scattered amongst it all.

Leave a Reply

