Changes (2015)

Going_RCM6892Lo

Warehouse — Waterbury, Connecticut

Standing right about where I took my “This Can’t Be Good” post we see how quickly the wrecker works. This location is set to be a cookie-cutter chain grocery store and gasoline station in the near future. Good-bye warehouse of the wet cardboard…and so ends our visit, just in the nick of time. More explores to come. Thanks for coming along.

Nikon D800 FX

See more of my work here.

Waterbury, Connecticut

7 responses to “Changes (2015)

      • A very good reminder! Theres a prime example in a little town near to me. Must go very soon. Things are a’ changin’ there too. A huge wonderful old building, but all behind fences. Still I want to capture some of the past before it is gone.

  1. Yep! I drove past this one barn that I could just walk right up to for months saying I’d get to it and then one day – POOF! It was plowed over. I like this shot but it’s a bit sad in a way.

Leave a Reply

