Hungry? (2015)

Kitchen_DSC8260And7more_PMLo

Scranton Lace Company — Scranton, Pennsylvania

You know that they just had to have a fully staffed kitchen here…your order will be ready in a little while (actually about five minutes from  never).

Nikon D800

More of my work can be seen here

Scranton Lace

12 responses to “Hungry? (2015)

    • Thank you Denise…I have so many images I could go on with this for quite some time, but I don’t want to wear thin on my viewers – therefore I will be closing down this tour before the end of the week. Thanks though.

Leave a Reply

