See More, Know Less (2016)

More_See_DSC6418HPLo

Winship House — Wakefield, Massachusetts

I’ll leave it to you to figure out this door…

Nikon D800

More of my work can be seen here

Charles Winship House

10 responses to “See More, Know Less (2016)

  1. That is SO true Robert!! The tag I mean. And yeah, what’s up with that door. Looks like perhaps they were going to get rid of the door at some point but not sure.

  2. Could it be a former closet? I see the plumbing stack to the right so perhaps a bathroom was added to the other side of the wall? The door is a good access to the pipes. But what’s up with the hole in the middle of the horizontal boards, which I think are called laths? I can see a face in there.

Leave a Reply

